​​​​Sons and Daughters of Italy - Fall RIver

Thursday, April 11, 6:30 p.m., VFW (Bedford Street, Fall River)

​           Monthly Meeting

Sunday, May 19, 10:00 a.m., White's of Westport

​           Scholarship Breakfast

VITTORIO VENETO #1035

2024

Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day

​          9:45 a.m. Wreath Laying
        10:00 a.m.
Mass (St. Joseph's Church, Fall River)

        Breakfast to follow mass (VFW, Bedford Street, Fall River)


Thursday, November 14, 6:30 p.m., VFW (Bedford Street, Fall River)

​           Monthly Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 6:30 p.m., VFW (Bedford Street, Fall River)

​           Monthly Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 6:30 p.m., VFW (Bedford Street, Fall River)

​           Monthly Meeting

Thursday, December 14, Time: TBD Fall River Elks Lodge (N. Main Street, Fall River)

​           Christmas Party

Sunday, July 14, 11:00 a.m., Glen Farms (Portsmouth, RI)

​           Family Picnic

Thursday, May 9, 6:30 p.m., VFW (Bedford Street, Fall River)

​           Monthly Meeting

Thursday, March 14, 6:30 p.m., VFW (Bedford Street, Fall River)

​           Monthly Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 6:30 p.m., VFW (Bedford Street, Fall River)

​           Monthly Meeting

Saturday, March 2 - St. Joseph's Day Celebration

                                  Honoree: Terry Esposito
​   
​  Where:
  Fall River Elks (N. Main Street, Fall River)

     When:  6-10 p.m.

     What:  Delicious dinner catered by Riccardi's Restaurant, social event, raffles and a celebration

                 honoring one of our members! (Awardee to be announced).


     Tickets:  $20 per person

                    Tickets will be available for purchase at the February Monthly Meeting or you

                    can contact Roseann Anthony (401.480.7630) or Sue Sousa (508.672.8774)


    Raffle:  If you are interested in contributing to the Auction, please contact Roseann.


Thursday, September 12, 6:30 p.m., VFW (Bedford Street, Fall River)

​           Monthly Meeting

Events

Saturday, October 12, Time & Location: TBD

​           Columbus Day Dinner

Thursday, February 8, 6:30 p.m., VFW (Bedford Street, Fall River)

​           "Pizza Night" - A Reimagined Monthly Meeting

"La Pizza" is the world's most known and consumed Italian food.  When people eat pizza, they think of Italy.  If they have visited, they remember a magic land, if they have not, it’s on their “bucket list.” 

Having a pizza means being together, sharing a moment, an event, the joy of friendship, and a good time is at hand.

Let’s come together at our next meeting and share a pizza, a way to connect with our roots and culture.